2020 Steering Committee


Elena Villasenor Sullivan

Assistant Director/Secretary

Lauren Horne

Faculty & Curriculum

Tiffanie Clausewitz

Symposium & Seminars

Sylvia Cardona


Christine Reinhard

Special Events

Liz LaBarge


Katherine Noll

Recruitment and Class Liaison

Ashley Senary Dahlberg

Marketing and Public Relations

Emma Cano


Dannick Villasenor-Hernandez

Recognition and Development

Brenna Nava

Advisory Board/Mentorship Program

Leslie Hyman


The LEAD Academy website and its content are provided for general information purposes only and may not reflect current legal developments. Any information contained in the website should not be construed as legal advice and is not intended to be a substitute for legal counsel. No attorney-client relationship will be formed based on your use of this website or any service provided. 

Copyright 2016 Bexar County Women's Bar Foundation LEAD Academy. All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software