Log in

San Antonio Bar Foundation Fellows

Thursday, January 28, 2016 1:51 PM | Anonymous

We'd like to extend our congratulations to our members who were elected to the 2016 San Antonio Bar Foundation Fellows. 

Nancy Belinsky, San Antonio Water System

Justice Luz Elena Chapa, Fourth Court of Appeals

Tiffanie Clausewitz, Rosenblatt Law Firm

Marissa Helm, Parallon Business Performance Group

Judge Lisa Jarrett

Justice Rebeca Martinez, Fourth Court of Appeals

Aida Rojas, Law Office of Aida Rojas

The SABF Fellows are a group of friends who serve as patrons of the charitable heart of the legal community. Together, these elected members make a difference in expanding civics education, filling the gap for access to justice and supporting the pipeline of future leaders in the San Antonio legal family. Fellows of the SABF are selected for their professional achievements and their commitment to the legal community. 

Congratulations to our elected Members!

Bexar County Women's Bar Foundation is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. 

Bexar County Women's Bar Association is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization.

P.O. Box 2297, San Antonio, Texas 78298-2297 Copyright 2015

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software